h1

Coming Attractions: June 2012

June 5, 2012

I hope everyone enjoyed Sequel Month; God knows I didn’t. And here’s something else I’m probably going to hate. For a couple of months now, I’ve been wondering what the appeal is of [adult swim]’s live-action series. So I’ve decided to find out.

June 8th: I take a look at Adult Swim’s latest live-action series, The Eric Andre Show, which seems aimed square at the Tim & Eric Awesome Show Great Job! style of comedy

June 10th: Another newcomer, Loiter Squad, which has been described as a combination of Jackass and Chappelle’s Show.

June 14th: I’ll be on vacation at Walt Disney World, so I’ll be covering a show I actually have a few episodes of on my computer, Delocated.

June 22nd: A rare, planned triple-feature, showcasing Children’s HospitalEagleheart, and NTSF:SD:SUV::, in the interest of getting this over with.

Leave a Reply

