h1

Battlefield Vietnam Let’s Play Ending Wednesday!

July 11, 2011

Ah, my first Let’s Play draws to a close. Yes, I’ve finally gotten sick to Battlefield Vietnam, and to shut the whole thing down, I’ve decided to cut the whole thing into one long finale, complete with judicious use of montage. It’ll be up sometime Wednesday afternoon, and with this being the case, I have one question to pose to all of you that may well shape the course of this blog for months to come: Do any of you have other games that you’d like to see a Let’s Play of? You can post in the comments or e-mail me at gameandamovie@gmail.com. Or, if you’d prefer, you can get to me on Twitter, @mcneilryan.

Leave a Reply

