h1

A show of support

May 3, 2011

First, an announcement. I want to thank everyone who visits the site and reads the articles. It’s because of you that I keep this blog up and running, and if it weren’t for all of you, I wouldn’t have even gotten this far.

Secondly, I know that no one really wants to hear it, but I’ve recently added a link to donate to my PayPal account and another to my Amazon wish list. There is no minimum amount to donate to me, and everyone who donates will be mentioned in the next regular update. As a special bonus, anyone who donates $10 or more will be listed on the sidebar as a supporter.

Leave a Reply

