h1

I’ve made a horrible, terrible mistake.

February 17, 2011

So, in the throes of some kind of hideous lapse in judgement, I decided that tonight would be the night that I watch TNA iMPACT!. This is the first time I’ve watched wrestling in almost a decade, and I could have picked a much better show to re-immerse myself. And it’s not like I had any illusions about the quality of TNA. I knew going in that the show was a great big steaming pile, but this is just fucking ridiculous.

I don’t know how Spoony does it. For the love of all things holy, he watches this dreck week after week after week. And he’s still standing. After all the bullshit this show throws at you, he still comes out every week smelling like roses. The man must be a distant cousin of Superman. After you read this, go to his website. Watch his videos, give him a comment. He deserves that at the very least. As for me, I’m going to take a nap. TNA iMPACT! is an exhausting show to sit through.

http://spoonyexperiment.com

http://wrestlewrestle.com

Leave a Reply

